SystemRescue Activation

In the "Rescue" section, we see a similar interface.

In the "Operating system*" section, we need to select the type of the installed operating system on our server.
Incorrect selection can adversely affect the functionality of the Rescue utility.
After choosing the used OS and clicking the "Activate rescue system" button, we see a similar menu that confirms the successful execution of the command.

The password is highlighted in the screenshot. It must be saved as it is necessary for connecting to the server when using Rescue.
Next, go to the "Reset" section and perform a full server reboot to activate the utility.

Great! Let's wait for a couple of minutes.

Try to connect to the server. You will see the active SystemRescue interface, and you're ready to go!

Exiting the Previous OS Mode

To disable Rescue, simply reboot the dedicated server using the following command:

reboot

Or use the "Execute an automatic hardware reset" button in the "Reset" section of the Robot control panel.
After exiting Rescue, use the old password previously set for the OS user. The password created for Rescue is temporary and is deleted after completing work with the utility.