Customer Reviews

Over the past 12 months, we have successfully activated over 2.000 servers. You can read our customers' reviews here.
Customer Reviewsphoto
filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

I have been using the services of this hosting provider since December 2022. I pay for a virtual server, it works perfectly, without interruptions.

Svetlana Abayemova

6/12/2023

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Liked the fast response, well done guys.

Anatoly Tikhomirov

6/11/2023

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

My issue with crypto payment was successfully resolved by the support team. Huge thanks to you guys for the assistance. And the servers are running smoothly, no complaints.

Anna Vlasova

5/13/2023

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Everything works perfectly without any issues, I recommend to everyone.

Akhtam Elmurodov

3/18/2023

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

I recommend getting it only here, the best SpaceCore!

Oleg Samarin

3/17/2023

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Everything is excellent, I recommend.

Aishat Efendiyeva

3/10/2023

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

I've been using the hosting for two months. No complaints. Not a single reboot or crash. Fully meets the ordered tariffs.

Denis Luzin

3/6/2023

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

The service is excellent, it works well without any problems, the support responds quickly and efficiently, and knows the answers to all the questions that may arise, both for an experienced user and a beginner. Frequent discounts. In general, the best hosting on the market.

Vasiliy

2/3/2023

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

I've been using this provider's services since March 2022. I have a dedicated server that I bought with a 50% discount, and this discount remained forever. There have never been any issues with performance and payment. Cryptocurrency payment option is available, which is convenient for many. I recommend.

Vlad Fedchun

12/28/2022

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Satisfied with the service and fast solutions from the support team.

Dmitry Alexandrovich

12/27/2022

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

I have been using the services of this hosting provider for about 4 months, renting 10 VDS. The tech support always helps with any questions that arise, and the prices are attractive. I recommend SpaceCore!

Anton Avertyev

12/25/2022

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Great service, I purchase VPS, it's very convenient that there's cryptocurrency payment and a wide range of servers. I haven't had any problems throughout this time. I recommend it.

Tactical Universe

12/25/2022

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Good hosts for a fairly low price, work reliably, active support.

Evgeny Akshaev

11/22/2022

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Uptime 150 days, only went down once for 3 days due to a hosting breach.

Almaz Khannanov

5/30/2022

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Good hosting, has come to the rescue multiple times in challenging situations :) I recommend it to everyone!

Egor Yegorov

5/28/2022

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Good hosting, good support too. Everything is fine, I recommend this hosting.

Danila Kharlamov

5/7/2022

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Everything works great!!!

Dovlet Djoraev

4/29/2022

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

I want to express my gratitude to the support team of this excellent website. Their services are very affordable! Knowing what to choose and why is important. Very low prices for their services. Different tariffs cope very well with DDoS attacks, but the best option is the OVH Game tariff suitable for Minecraft servers. Those who will read this, take OVH France for 2999! Thank you

Dmitry Tagiyev

1/15/2022

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Top-notch support, discussed all the topics and advised a lot, also they welcome any feedback from customers, very nice when you are treated as a customer they appreciate.

Ryan Estirlin

8/16/2021

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

The best, simply work fast, quick responses.

Emin Eminov

8/14/2021

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

The team works very well and promptly. I've been using SpaceCore for over a year for my projects. Always checked the server's specifications from the console before using it—everything matches the resources stated in the billing accurately. The servers are stable, especially in Russia. I'm satisfied with the tech support. However, there were some issues with outgoing UDP connections (Minecraft QUERY, RCON), but it's understandable—the hosting isn't particularly oriented towards web services. I rate it 4.8 out of 5 to keep them on their toes)

Vitaliy Eksuzyan

8/1/2021

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Everything is excellent. Direct output from the website is a bit slow, but there's no deception regarding resources, the disk is really NVMe and it's lightning fast. In about 10 minutes of usage, I haven't found any downsides. I quickly installed everything I needed and set up my server. If anything happens, I'll leave a note.

Mikhail Mochkin

7/20/2021

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

The support operates at the highest level. The price and quick server setup are pleasing.

Bohdan Andriychuk

5/30/2021

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Initially, I got VDS, used it for a month, and then switched to a dedicated machine. DDoS protection works great because we were constantly under attack on the previous hosting. Support and technical assistance are available 24/7.

Sergei Tav

4/11/2021

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Top-notch hosting, the admin never sleeps. When there are problems that aren't even related to the hosting, they promptly assist. The prices are low, the hardware is new, perfect for servers. However, it's best to clarify with support which server suits you.

Mikhail Kireev

2/17/2021

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Great hosting, the support responds quickly, the declared resources correspond, there is only one issue, which is that you cannot add extra space (disk) to an existing configuration.

Dmitry Kireev

12/23/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Great hosting. For the first time, I turned to make a purchase and for consultation, and I was amazed at how quickly and qualitatively they responded in real time, which is problematic for major hosting providers, and here it's just Wow. The consultation was very detailed, and a person could really discuss and suggest. The hosting itself is quite democratic in terms of price and attitude towards customers - like to a good friend, which is just great and rarely encountered. The equipment and servers are very good and located in different locations. There are issues, but they acknowledge them, and that's the most important. Regarding technical support, everything is excellent overall. They respond quickly and help to solve many problems, even those that, it seemed, do not concern them. Thank you, SpaceCore. Very pleased with the acquaintance and collaboration. Keep it up!

Maxim Grinin

11/10/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Helped with the issue that arose, in general, they try to assist clients in difficulties. I recommend.

Aligadzhi Huseynov

10/17/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

More than six months of experience. Support responds promptly through all communication channels. If emergency situations arise, the downtime is compensated. A wide range of tariffs to suit any needs. Highly recommend.

Pavel Sokurenko

8/29/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Got a VPS, everything works perfectly, the quality is superb. Didn't regret it at all, the price is reasonable. Customer support is a special thank you, they help with everything. I want everything to stay this way. Thank you very much for the stability and quality of service

Konstantin Tukan

8/28/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

The best hosting. Very affordable compared to other hosts. The best customer support, they respond very quickly! 10/10

Daniil Troyanovich

8/7/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

I am satisfied with working with SpaceCore. There were no issues. Will use again.

Anton Shvets

8/6/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Good day, I want to share my experience with the company SpaceCore and their support agents. The support agents work at a high level of professionalism, and the prices for the service are affordable. Most importantly, they will assist you at any time of the day. I want to note that attack protection is also included in the hosting price, which is very important. In short, I recommend this service with confidence. Keep it up!

Artyom Sevasteev

7/13/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

I ordered hosting for the first time, everything came quickly and of high quality, the support works great, the hosting is excellent!

Kirill Gorbachev

7/3/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

I've been using this service and their hosting for a month. The team is responsive and solves all problems. If you don't know something, they will help you. In short, everything is excellent.

Yevhen Savchuk

6/26/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Good hosting, I recommend getting it!

Alexander Gavrilov

6/23/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

I recommend the hosting - SpaceCore. I've been using it for 4 months now and haven't encountered any problems. I've used various tariffs, and everything works consistently without lags or technical errors. The support team always responds quickly, they are polite and understanding. They always helped and just had a friendly conversation. Many say that the quality of support reflects the quality of hosting, and here the support is very polite and excellent! Just like the performance of the hosting itself. I recommend buying, as this is a very good hosting, and the administration has made all the conditions for a pleasant user experience and pure satisfaction.

Vova Zakachura

6/16/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Excellent hosting, can't find better. Affordable and high-quality. I was also pleased that there is a competent administration here that knows the answers to all questions and always helps. Buy! You won't find better hosting!

Timur Izmailov

6/10/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Everything is excellent! We take a dedicated server and if any issue arises, the tech support promptly resolves it. We will continue our cooperation.

Alexander Kolesnikov

6/9/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

VDS is top, they gave a promo for switching from another hosting.

Vyacheslav Krabenko

4/24/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

We took VDS, no complaints so far. Tech support responds quickly and resolves issues accurately and clearly.

Danya Shoshin

4/20/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

The VDS hosting is simply wonderful. Administration and tech support are top-notch. Thank you, I recommend it to everyone.

Dima Ponomarev

4/15/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Purchased a VDS, had some issues with it. Everything was promptly resolved and assistance was provided. I recommend it! Prices are quite low for hosting, so place your order here + powerful hardware!

Sergey Leshkevich

4/8/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Purchased hosting here for a private server. Everything is top-notch. They helped with flag configuration, resulting in a stable TPS of 20. Very pleased, the price meets expectations. Thank you!

Jakub Sulkovski

4/1/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

I've used many hostings and had issues with all of them. After switching to SpaceCore, everything is good and stable. In the first month, they mistakenly assigned a different, inferior tariff, but the administration responded by providing a good bonus and changing the tariff. Everything is reliable and fair. I recommend it.

Fedor Meshkov

3/19/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

I struggled for a long time to find where to rent a VDS, and I am very glad that I ended up with people who know their business 100%. A very good hosting and responsive support. At first, I bought a virtual server that didn't suit me; they replaced it with a dedicated one with an extra charge. The support works 24/7, they respond at any time of the day or night. I recommend to everyone!

Pavel Dobrov

3/18/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Not a bad hosting, helped with server setup.

Maxim Romanov

3/16/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Excellent hosting, low prices, high-quality service!

Yevheniy Mironenko

3/16/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Excellent hosting, top-level tech support. The hosting is worth its money.

Vladislav Veremeenko

3/8/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

I bought a dedicated server. It works well. The administration is responsive, they respond quickly and can help you with any problem.

Vanya Lekomtsev

3/3/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Won in the VDS contest. The tech support is reasonable and patient (very), they respond quickly. No problems with the hosting.

Pavel Nickolaichuck

2/25/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Roaming the expanses of the worldwide web, I've seen many similar hostings, But honestly, this hosting is the cheapest of all and offers tariffs That on other hostings would cost twice, if not three times more. Tech support responds quickly and responsively, it's pleasing that they genuinely try to help. I've been using it for 2 months now and it's my favorite hosting from now on.

Nikita Makarov

2/13/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Excellent hosting, no lag, and affordable tariffs. Great administration. It's my first time working with VDS, and if it weren't for them, I would have been completely lost on what to do and how. They helped me a lot, thank you

Dasha Vishneva

2/13/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Excellent hosting.

Daniil Sheremetyev

2/6/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Excellent servers. I got a dedicated server and have no regrets. The tech support responds quickly

Alexey Ivanov

1/28/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Good and fast VDS.

Petr Burmistrov

1/28/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Perfect hosting, highly recommend!

Alexander Naumov

1/19/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

My friend and I purchased a server. It works perfectly, and the tech support was immensely helpful. Thank you.

Ilya Zaramenskih

1/17/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Excellent price-to-hardware ratio.

Denis Luzin

1/13/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

The quality is good, and the price is good as well. I made the purchase and have no regrets.

Pavel Silaev

1/11/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

I recommend it. I initially took VDS, but I needed game protection. They provided me with a dedicated server; I just paid the amount, and they even transferred all my files for me. I recommend this hosting to everyone!

Anastasia Malyshyova

1/10/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Recommend. Prices are much lower than with others. The administrator is great)

Bekzat Mercedes

1/6/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Great guys, had some minor issues with waiting for my pre-order, but when my wait was over, a new node became available. I immediately went to cancel my pre-order and ordered a tariff on the new node. The tests were excellent, the processor handled 20k parrots in multi-threading, and 6+ in single-threading. As for the ping... it's in Germany, I would have preferred Finland, but servers still work excellently with low ping. A player joined and said the chunks were loading instantly. In general, what else can I say about this hosting, now they are selling services for pennies, but there will come a moment when it will end, it's not profitable to sell these services at low prices all the time. So I recommend ordering a tariff at the current price now because later it may be too late (price increase or they might run out of space). Highly recommend.

Nikolai Pakhovsky

1/4/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Top-notch hosting! All my issues were quickly resolved by the support team. No regrets about purchasing VDS :)

Artem Lucky

1/1/2020

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

I've just started using the services, but I can already say that the invested funds fully justify themselves. Responsive 24/7 tech support is undoubtedly appealing, and also very advantageous and cool tariffs - almost twice as cheap as offered by other hosts. In a couple of months, I will write another review based on my operating experience :) So, I recommend it.

Ivan Cherkashin

12/26/2019

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Everything is splendid, 24/7 support is active, I consider it the main "+".

Leonid Skoryukov

12/19/2019

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

In my opinion, SpaceCore is an excellent option. I've purchased about 3 hosts already. There were some issues, and I wrote in the support chat. They respond quickly, within an hour for sure. If you want to set up your Minecraft server, this is an excellent choice. Make sure to check what you're purchasing before buying. The first time I bought a virtual server, I struggled with Putty. Get a game server. In short, I recommend it!

Alexey Darwin

12/19/2019

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Everything is fabulous. I'm satisfied with everything.

Andrey Agapov

12/18/2019

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Excellent hosting, highly recommend!

Alexander Kenntov

12/11/2019

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Excellent hosting, low ping, affordable prices, great tech support, and most importantly, powerful servers. Highly recommend!

Ruslan Lendel

12/10/2019

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Everything is clear, a very good hosting, I recommend to everyone

Albert Kit

12/9/2019

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Great service! They respond to any question quite promptly and to the point. Hosting prices are reasonable, allowing you to focus on your business without major financial concerns.

Ivan Lumikrov

11/26/2019

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Excellent 24/7 support. It's a pleasure to focus on your work without worrying because there's always a response and consultation available. And very pleasant pricing. Honestly, I recommend it. I would like to say that the hosting provides solutions for any tasks, but it's better to see it for yourself.

Pavel Sokurenko

11/26/2019

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Everything is great, good responsiveness, and quick problem resolution.

Danil Voronin

11/23/2019

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

I've been using it for the first month, and so far, everything is going well. The prices are very pleasant, and technical support responds instantly. I hope you will continue to maintain such a high level in the future.

Yuri Kuznetsov

11/20/2019

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

I highly recommend this hosting provider. I have been leasing several virtual servers here, and there have been no lags, with a stable ping. The technical support is simply incredible, always ready to resolve any issue, even if you need to deal with it on your own. They changed the control panel for me every day due to my problems. In short, I highly recommend and advise everyone to place their orders here.

Alexander Mikheev

11/20/2019

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

I purchased a virtual server (Intel Core i7-6700 2vCPU, 8GB DDR4 RAM, 100GB NVMe) and have been using it for 10 days now. Everything is working perfectly, and the servers are very fast! https://i.imgur.com/AskAxja.png For those interested, here are the Geekbench 4 results: https://browser.geekbench.com/v4/cpu/14943423 Here's the NVMe speed test: root@s03:# sync; dd if=/dev/zero of=tempfile bs=1M count=1024; sync 1024+0 records in 1024+0 records out 1073741824 bytes (1.1 GB, 1.0 GiB) copied, 0.678288 s, 1.6 GB/s I am extremely satisfied with the server's performance. The server hosts several websites, one of which is quite complex and works with PerconaDB (which is also installed there) without any lag. In summary, the hosting has never let me down, and I hope for continued successful cooperation! I will update the post, and if anyone is interested, they can contact me with questions.

Alikhan Khartumov

11/18/2019

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

A superb hosting service for projects of any size. Excellent support that responds quickly and professionally to any questions, top-notch hardware, low pings, and an attractive price. Throughout my experience with this hosting service, there have been no noticeable downtimes or performance drops. The support team honestly and competently addresses even complex technical questions, further demonstrating the integrity of this hosting provider. I highly recommend it!

Benjamin Reynolds

10/25/2019

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

The support responds quite quickly and is always ready to help. The prices are very pleasing, and there are no complaints about the quality of services.

Luis Alcon

10/19/2019

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Excellent hosting, responsive tech support that solves all problems! I recommend! 10/10

Nikita Frolov

10/4/2019

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Everything works perfectly, they helped choose a good configuration at a reasonable price, and there are no complaints so far.

Aligadzhi Huseynov

9/21/2019

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

I recommend this hosting. The technical support is excellent; they always help. Even if you need something urgently, they will sit down and do everything for the customer. VDS and dedicated servers work without any problems; they don't shut down. The DDoS protection is simply superb.

Ilya Kholobaev

9/2/2019

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

I purchased hosting the day before yesterday and had no prior experience with "Virtual Machines." I was considering seeking assistance from someone, but the tech support is doing a fantastic job. They helped set everything up, and now it works perfectly. No hang-ups. Stable performance. Thank you for the excellent services.

Denis Hodymchuk

8/25/2019

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Excellent hosting for various tasks! I have used it for a web application myself, and I have no complaints. I recommend it to everyone.

Eldar Karpov

6/6/2019

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

The best hosting, I recommend it to everyone. Excellent hardware speed, fast, responsive, and knowledgeable administration.

Alexey Grinchenko

5/14/2019

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Good and responsive support, encountered minor technical difficulties at the beginning of my work, but they helped resolve them promptly!

Mikhail Chernyak

3/28/2019

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

I ordered hosting and was satisfied. Everything is top-notch. Responsive tech support. I recommend it (P.s prices are fantastic).

Alexander Shurikov

3/27/2019

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Good hosts for a fairly low price, they work consistently, and the support is responsive.

Alexander Mkrtes

3/25/2019

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Very good hosting service. Currently, I am using VDS services, and I have no complaints. The traffic is indeed very fast, and the price is the most affordable I have seen. I recommend it to everyone, excellent hosting.

Ivan Trufanov

3/9/2019

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Very good hosting. At the moment, I am using VDS services, and I have no complaints. The traffic is indeed very fast, and the price is the most affordable I have seen. I recommend it to everyone; it's an excellent hosting service.

Ivan Trufanov

3/9/2019

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

I recommend this hosting. The technical support is very responsive, and the prices are just great.

Kaspars Lunis

2/21/2019

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

I recommend this hosting provider. I have been collaborating with them for a very long time. Excellent technical support. The most important thing is that the price is low.

Valentin Yakovlev

2/20/2019

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

I purchased a dedicated server, and now I have no issues at all. The technical support always helps, and the most amazing thing is that the price is very affordable. You won't find a better host!

Vladislav Mankoshev

2/16/2019

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

Everything is excellent, I recommend :)

Nikita Gasai

2/14/2019

filled starfilled starfilled starfilled starfilled star
/images/medium/hostings-info.webp

In this hosting, I have been for 6 months now. At first, I thought the hosting was nothing special, but my opinion changed right in the first weeks. The hosting owner has been helpful in every request I made. He always assisted in selecting an excellent dedicated server. My rating is 10/10.

Ilya Kholobaev

2/13/2019